State Officers

20180323_192154.jpg

State President

Dave Worwood

Nephi, UT dave@waterwellservice.com

 
STH-Coordinator-Lynn-Worwood.jpg

State Vice-President

Lynn Worwood

Nephi, UT
lworwood1470@msn.com

 
JodyRose.jpg

Secretary

Jody Rose

Jody Rose
Ogden, UT
jrose0460@gmail.com

 
FB_IMG_1516071586624.jpg

Treasurer

Matt Sessions

Nephi, UT
Matt_Sessions@outlook.com

 

Board Members

 

20170506_100832 (1).jpg

Wade Adams

Cedar City, UT
waadams97@gmail.com

Greg Abbott

Richfield, UT
Gregory.c.abbott@aphis.usda.gov

Kendall Bagley

Richfield, UT
kendallbagley@utah.gov

Blake Bess

Roosevelt, UT
blakebess@gmail.com

Craig Blake

Richfield, UT
craig.blake@goldleafdirectories.com

David Bosh

Nephi, UT
davidbosh@hotmail.com

Austin Brittain

Spanish Fork, UT
abrittain1234@gmail.com

Chris Bullock

Heber City, UT
chris@highmtnnursery.com

Tumbleweed 1.jpg

Kent Danjanovich

St. George, UT
kdanjanovich@sportsmansnews.com

Kenneth Capwell

Roosevelt, UT
kennethcapwell@yahoo.com

Matt Leonard

Ogden, UT
mleonard@airefilterproducts.com

Jordan Livingston

Salt Lake City, UT
Jordan.b.livingston@gmail.com

IMG_4114.jpg

Ron MacIntosh

Cedar City, UT
skidooslayer@yahoo.com

Kevin Richins

Roosevelt, UT
elkrichens1980@gmail.com

Mike Rose

Ogden, UT
mrosetinks@gmail.com